MYOFASCIAL RELEASE in Berlin Schöneberg

MYOFASCIAL RELEASE (MFR)

The Myofascial Release technique refers exclusively to the connective tissue and is used both as a diagnostic and therapeutic system. It pursues the goal of reflexively relaxing mobility restrictions in joints as well as within the musculature.

Since fasciae radiate deep into the tissue, disturbances in the connective tissue can cause problems in a wide variety of places in the body. The goal is to loosen hardening or painful regions in the connective tissue. In doing so, the noticeable changes in the connective tissue are put under pressure in order to stimulate the connective tissue from a gel to a sol state.

With regular use, it is possible to expand the elastic zone of the connective tissue to allow expansion of movement in joint sections and the musculature. The MFR method finds its classical application in the orthopedic and sports orthopedic field.


FIELDS OF APPLICATION FOR THE MFR METHOD

You have questions about physiotherapy or are unsure? Feel free to contact us directly in our practice at +49 30 782 22 93 

CONTACT
OPENING HOURS

MYOFASCIAL RELEASE in Berlin Schöneberg

MYOFASCIAL RELEASE (MFR)

Die Myofascial Release Technik bezieht sich ausschließlich auf das Bindegewebe und wird sowohl als diagnostisches wie auch als therapeutisches System angewendet. Sie verfolgt das Ziel, Beweglichkeitseinschränkungen sowohl in Gelenken als auch innerhalb der Muskulatur reflektorisch zu entspannen.

Da Faszien tief ins Gewebe hinein strahlen, können Störungen im Bindegewebe Probleme an unterschiedlichsten Stellen im Körper verursachen. Ziel ist es, Verhärtungen oder schmerzhafte Regionen im Bindegewebe zu lösen. Dabei werden die spürbaren Veränderungen im Bindegewebe unter Druck gesetzt um so das Bindegewebe von einem Gel zu einem Sol Zustand anzuregen.

Bei regelmässiger Anwendung ist es möglich, die elastische Zone des Bindegewebes auszuweiten, um Bewegungserweiterungen in Gelenkabschnitten und der Muskulatur zu ermöglichen. Die MFR Methode findet ihren klassischen Einsatz im orthopädischen und sportorthopädischen Bereich.


ANWENDUNGSFELDER FÜR DIE MFR-METHODE

Sie haben Fragen zur Krankengymnastik oder sind sich unsicher? Kontaktieren Sie uns gern direkt in unserer Praxis unter +49 30 782 22 93 

KONTAKT
Öffnungszeiten